Kew Bowling Club

2022 Office Bearers

President Barrie Isaac Vice President Chicka Thompson Secretary Dave Napper Treasurer Tony Austin

Committee Frank Raczka (Bowls Organiser)

> Peter Griffith John Smith

Brian Charters (Publicity Officer)

Peter Laing

Selectors Chicka Thompson

Gary Martin Gary Hamilton

Green Committee

John Smith, Frank Raczka, Chicka Thompson Adrian Hilton, Ray Allan

Flag Officer Welfare Officer

Chicka Thompson, Brian Charters

2022 Club Championships

Minor Singles Peter Laing Runner Up Ian Poole

Wavne Thrussell Major Singles Runner Up Barrie Isaac

Club Pairs Gary Hamilton, Charles Doyle Brian Charters, Phil Collins Runners Up

Club Triples Dick Croft, Mick Ashford, Charles Doyle

Runners Up Frank Raczka, Chicka Thompson, Rocky Davis

Club Fours Gary Cheers, Bill O'Donnell, Gary Hamilton, Peter Griffith Runners Up Gary Ruprecht, Chicka Thompson, Ray Allan, Charles Doyle

Major/Minor Pairs Gary Hamilton, Reg Robb Runners Up Yves Brecard, Gary Cheers

Minor Pairs Frank Raczka, Dave Napper

Runners Up Ian Poole, Peter Laing

Mixed Pairs Sue Hardwicke, Bill Bailey Joan Turnbull, Peter Griffith Runners Up

Kew Classic Fours Not Played (carpet being repaired)!

J. Waterhouse, Tayler, Wheelen **Kew Classic Triples**

Most Improved Ray Pantlin Rainbow Warrior Viv Gunter